Home > Uncategorized > Older…

Older…

Right, then…

Today, I had a birthday like I do every year.  So now I’m 39, I guess.  I know that a lot of folks when they hit this age range, go through some sort of freak out, or something.  Being that I’ve been somewhat introspective the past few years of my life, I don’t think I’ll have the same issues.

Right now, the biggest stressor is lining up plans for my 40th.  There’s talk of going to Scotland for a Scotch-tasting tour.  That could be interesting.

There is one question that does come from all of this.  Now that I’m 39, is it accurate to say that the Pirate is Looking at 40?  Or does one actually need to be 40 in order to look at it?

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

