Home > Uncategorized > …and somtimes, I walk

…and somtimes, I walk

Right, then…

OK, so Diwali started, recently.  For those that don’t know of it, here’s what it is:   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diwali

Man, them Indians can drink.

OK – to be fair, I should say “Them Indians can serve liquor”.  For that matter, when I say Indians, I mean folks from the Asian subcontinent of India; not the ones that were here when Christopher Columbus “discovered” America.

Regardless, I’m blessed in that I live ~1 mile from my friend’s house.  Normally, I would have ridden, but I’m trying to be good until next Weds, when I plan to run.  Until then, I want my lungs to heal up…

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

