Home > Uncategorized > Stupid Bollocks Cold…

Stupid Bollocks Cold…

Right, then…

OK, let’s get down to the brass tacks – I’ve been lazy.  No real good reason – just lazy.  OK, fair enough.  That said, the past week, I’ve been getting back into things again – running and biking.  Hell, I even went mountain biking on the Saratoga Gap Trail, and I haven’t done that in almost 10 years…

….now, I have some stupid chest cold, and I’m pissed.  Motivation has always been an issue with me.  It takes a lot to get me going and it seems that once I get going on a nice rhythm, something comes up and jacks my shit:  Work, travel or sickness.

I’m heading to Fresno, tomorrow.  Might as well get two shitty things done at once…

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

