Home > Uncategorized > Too. Bloody. Cold…

Too. Bloody. Cold…

Right, then…

So I guess when I wasn’t looking, some sort of Arctic storm form Canada swooped down upon California this week.  So now, it’s 8am on a early-mid April morning and it’s 45 degrees.  Thus, too bloody cold to go for a run just yet.  Hopefully, will be able to get to it in the afternoon.

I’m off on my rolling and running mileage, so I needs to get back out there.  Also, I need to work off the excesses of Easter weekend.  So this cold shit needs to come to a stop right quick.   Not that I haven’t ridden/ran in the cold before…but I think now that I’ve had a taste of warm weather, my blood thinned right out.  So here I am.

Stupid weather.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

